Photo Gallery

Full Story Open House 2016 Sat, May 14, 2016

Full Story House fire in 81's due Thu, May 12, 2016

Full Story MVC with roll-over and entrapment Thu, Apr 14, 2016

Full Story Vehicle fire on E. Pine Street Mon, Apr 11, 2016

Full Story Industrial accident fly-out Mon, Apr 4, 2016

Full Story Tree crushes trailer in Delmar Sun, Apr 3, 2016

Full Story Engine-Tanker 74-2 responds to Salisbury Fri, Mar 18, 2016

Delmar was alerted to assist Salisbury on a reported commercial building fire.

Full Story Building fire in Delmar Thu, Mar 17, 2016

Stations 74, 81 and 5 respond for a structure fire in Delmar

Full Story Commercial building fire in Delmar Wed, Mar 2, 2016

Full Story 81, 74 & 79 Alerted for house fire Sat, Feb 20, 2016

Delmar Fire Dept responded to Laurel for a reported house fire

Displaying 111-120 of 225 Records